EAA showed a video highlight of our Student Impact Program and also presented awards to Darrick Hom for his 3 years as Program Director, Taryn Williams for the William Kaplan Volunteer of the Year Award, and Gigi Torres for the Teacher of the Year Award. Big thanks to SEAONC for their continued support every year, and to all our sponsors who help make this program happen!